Super Bowl

We don’t have a favorite, but wouldn’t miss this game for anything. The 49ers haven’t been in the running since …  well I can’t remember so we’ll begin rooting for the team that is behind at halftime.  We hope it stays close and exciting right past the two minute warning.  I stopped designing new canvases last night and won’t resume until the game is over.   

Needlepoint is my life, but on Super Bowl Sunday everything stops.  But … I will be stitching throughout the game!

About JP Needlepoint

I'm an artist specializing in hand-painted needlepoint canvases. My designs are sold in fine needlepoint shops around the world. I have been designing canvases for more than 30 years. I'm a proud member of the National Needlearts Association and the Needlepoint Group. When I'm not at work designing canvases, I try to stitch at least an hour everyday.
This entry was posted in Hand-Painted Designs. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

